Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Advisory Chairman

  1. Prof. Dr. Samsul Rizal, M.Eng (Rector of Syiah Kuala University)
  2. Dr. Ir. Mirza Irwansyah, MBA. MLA (Dean of Faculty of Engineering, Syiah Kuala University)
  3. Dr. Ir. Darmadi, MT (Chairman of Chemical Engineering Department, Syiah Kuala University)


Dr. Yunardi
Dr. Fachrul Razi, MT
Secretary and Registration Division
Dr. Ir. Sri Aprilia, MT


  1. Dr. Ir. Cut Meurah Rosnelly, MT
  2. Ir. Pocut Nurul Alam, MT

Publicity and Promotion Division

  1. Wahyu Rinaldi, ST, M. Sc
  2. T. Mukhriza, ST, M.Sc

Sponsorship Division

  1. Dr. Hesti Meilina, ST., MT
  2. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Zaki, M.Sc

Logistic and Exhibition Division

  1. Dr. Ir. Asri Gani, M.Eng
  2. Dr. Ir. Edi Munawar, M.Eng

Event and Program Division

  1. Syafwina, ST., M.Agr
  2. Suraiya, ST., MT

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

The International Conference on Chemical Engineering Sciences & Applications Committee
Jl. Tgk. Syech Abdur Rauf No. 7, Banda Aceh